본문바로가기

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance on 01/03/2018 [Completed]

Rangers!


Combat Arms: Reloaded is now up at 9:10 AM (CET) / 01.02.2018 at 00:10 AM (PST).


[Changelogs]
- 2017 Season Reward
- Attendance Event starting from 3rd to the 16th of January.
- January Hot Time Event
- Server Stability

 

 January's Attendance Event
01/0301/0401/0501/0601/0701/0801/09
LAWM24A3Infected Mask HostSombrero (Gear)Anti-Flash Goggles (Cosmetic)St. John's Straw Hat (Cosmetic)Basic Gear Mystery Box
01/1001/1101/1201/1301/1401/1501/16
Flame Bandit Mask (Cosmetic)Wasteland Goggles (Cosmetic)RGN Grenade (Weapon)XM8Anti-Flame (Gear)Headshot Defense I (Gear)Basic Weapon Mystery Box

rollcall.png

 January's Hot Time Event (20:00 - 24:00 CET / 11:00 - 15:00 PST)
01/0601/0701/1301/14
Basic Weapon Mystery BoxRPG-7 FirestormXM84 Flash(ACE) Dragunov Black
01/2001/2101/2701/28
Basic Gear Mystery BoxARX-160 FuturisticMachete(ACE) SCAR-L Trispear

 

CombatArmsEventSchedule.png 


Thank you for your patience, rangers! This is the first ever maintenance of the year 2018. How are you doing with your New Year's Resolution so far?